Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Gregory

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Gregory

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandra N.

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were shopping for new insurance and Jerry Gregory's name was given to us by my in-laws who told us they were sure he could help. They were not wrong! Jerry was out of town, so I worked with Connie Ibarra who was absolutely fantastic! She asked all of the right questions so that she could send me quotes immediately, answered all of my questions in real-time, forwarded any required documents via email within minutes, and was simply a joy to work with during this process. If Connie's exceptional customer service is any indication of how Jerry runs his business, I suspect that we will be long-time insurance customers of his with no reason to leave. Thank you for a great buying experience, Connie!"

Eric Gallagher

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie and Jerry go above and beyond everytime I need their help."

Ashley cheeksz

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"

Liana Taylor

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Jerry Gregory for over 5 years — He’s written my home insurance for my duplex (and helped me convert it to dweller’s insurance once I turned my home into an investment property!), my renters insurance, my car insurance, and my mortgage life insurance! Clearly, I’ve entrusted my financial security to Jerry, and I’ve done so for years. I recommend him to everyone I know."

Shontel Hightower

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jerry since 2002 and love him and his team. They are professional and efficient I couldn't ask for a better agent. If you are looking for an Agent with class and integrity go to State Farm and please be sure to have Jerry as your agent..."

Safia Dias

June 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for over seven years. Friendly staff and very efficient office. I highly recommend Jerry Gregory’s StateFarm office!"

chrissy quigley

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hands down an awesome team at this office. Very personable, customer service is amazing, all around pleasure to do business with"

Leslie Mallory

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love my Statefarm agents. Always polite, professional, friendly, they laugh and feel like family. I have been with them for about 20 years. Never been dissatisfied with service an even answered the little questions as life evolved an needs changed. This office is recommended for those looking for personal attention to detail to help along your life's journey."

Nancy Nylund

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Jerry and Company for about 10 years. I always felt everyone (Jerry, Matt and Connie) was professional, friendly, and mindful of making sure I received the best value for my money. Then I had a problem with my car. When I told Matt he was driven to help me get a resolution to the problem. He showed the outrage, concern and compassion a family member would. Many businesses say they treat you like family, Jerry, Matt and Connie really do!!"

Laura Aichroth

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agents ever!"

Robert Spinrad

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've worked with both Jerry and Matt Gregory for a number of years for all of our insurance needs and they have always been very helpful, responsive and reliable. Connie is also very friendly and is always quick to respond to emails and phone calls."

Will Coates

February 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff . Jerry Gregory has been my home and auto agent for over 20 years. When ever I needed them they were there that's peace of mind. Thanks to him and his staff."

Joseph Grant

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Gregory staff is always there to serve my families needs. The most friendly group that I have dealt with thus far. I recommend anyone looking for great rates and friendly service to at least check them out. Joseph Grant."

Thomas Reinert

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office are so professional and always willing to do whatever they need to do to satisfy you."

Ahmed Rezwan

February 21, 2019

4  out of  5
"The best insurance agent I have ever had. Being nice, friendly, helpful and always try to advice making good use of my money- I always wanted my insurance agent would possess all those. And I am so glad that they have all those characteristics."

tripleksheen

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great in communications, answering all emails and phonecalls in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this State Farm office for anyone’s insurance needs."

mave diller

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent . Been doing business for years."

Mary Green

July 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best!"

Shanon Sanderson

January 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"The guys are always helpful. They get the job done."